Wesclin Warriors Return Five Letter Winners

by Daniel L. Chamness
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Front row L to R: Owen Josias, Landon Middleton, Luke Tasker, Mikel Partington, Aiden Norbury and Owen Szpila. Back row L to R: Chandler Mueller, Zander Kapp, Gavin Rahm, Seth Macke, Harrison Rakers, Jack Herndon and manager T.J. Cryder.