The Trenton Sun
An image.
19 W. Broadway • Trenton • (618) 224-9422
  • Dr. Ralph Baer
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 11:27 PM
    Ralph A. Baer, D. V. M., 85, of Iuka, died Monday, January 7, 2019 at his residence.
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 11:26 PM
    George P. Hollenkamp, 91, of Aviston, died Sunday, January 13, 2019 at Aviston Countryside Manor.
  • JoAnn Husmann
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 11:26 PM
    JoAnn M. Husmann, 83, of Breese, died Monday, January 14, 2019 at Aviston Countryside Manor.
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 11:25 PM
    Mary Jane Gebhart, 78, of Aviston, died Monday, January 14, 2019 at Breese Nursing Home.
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 11:25 PM
    Erla M. Herbst, 83, of Breese, died Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at her home.
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:05 AM
    Jean Williams, 93, of Longview, Washington, died peacefully at home on September 4, 2018, following  a brief illness..
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:05 AM
    Donn B. Evans, 69, of Trenton, died Sunday, September  16, 2018 at St. Elizabeth’s  Hospital in O’Fallon.
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:04 AM
    Gary G. Hilmes, 60, of Trenton, died Saturday, September 15, 2018 at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Breese.
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 11:37 AM
    Patricia Ann Bugger, 60, of Troy, died Sunday, September  9, 2018 at St. Clare Hospital, Fenton, Missouri, following a hard-fought battle  with cancer.
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 11:35 AM
    Miriam Carol Huelsmann,  89, of Little River, South Carolina, formerly of Trenton, died Monday, July 23, 2018, at Grand Strand Medical Center in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 11:32 AM
    Evelyn B. Mallrich, 95, of Trenton, died Friday, September  7, 2018 at Trenton Village.
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 10:46 AM
    CMSgt. Kenneth W. “Ken” Mullins, USAF, Ret., died Sunday, September 2, 2018 at Aviston Countryside Manor.

Videos

Aviston Countryside Manor
Aviston Countryside Manor



GO
Content © 2019 Trenton Sun 19 W. Broadway P.O. Box 118 Trenton, IL 62293
Software © 2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved