Wesclin returns a Dozen Letterwinners

by Daniel L. Chamness
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

WESCLIN BOYS TRACK. Front row (L to R) – Anthony Williams, Adam Haas, Cole Gruenke, Reed Evans, Evan Orr, Jakob Reedy,
Lucas Haas, Samuel Lucas, Nick Hutcheson and Colby Buckles. Back (L to R) – Kanyon Becker, Landon Auxier, Logan Kelley, William
Waggoner, Jack Van Gorkum, Matthew Evans, Christian Lopez, Reign Bateman, Jack Pfeffer, Jamie Hendrix and Demetrius